Tuesday, April 20, 2010

boston marathon 2010

Robert Cheruiyot won the Boston Marathon 2010 in a course record of 2.05.52, up 90 seconds over the course record and Teyba Erkesso won the women's event in a time 2.26.11 barely 3 seconds away from the second place finisher Tatyana Pushkarev of Russia. Read on here

No comments:

Post a Comment